Büro der Kärntner Arbeitsstiftungen
Bahnhofstraße 44, 9020 Klagenfurt

Projektleitung Dr. Andrea De Astis

Tel | 0463/5870-417
Tel | 0676/844282200
deastis@vfka.at

Sekretariat

Katrin Struckl
Tel | 0463/5870-390
office@vfka.at

Birgit Writz

Tel | 0463/5870-418
writz@vfka.at

Evelyne Marketsch
Tel | 0463/5870-418
marketsch@vfka.atmarketsch@vfka.at


Geschäftsführung der Kärntner Arbeitsstiftungen IFA Unternehmensberatungs GmbH
Rudolfsbahngürtel 2, 9020 Klagenfurt

GF Mag. Elisabeth Schmid



Sekretariat

Maria Salcher
maria.salcher@ifa-kaernten.at

Finanzwesen

Mariela Rieder
mariela.rieder@ifa-kaernten.at